Reading aloud the Gospel of Jesus

Exploring Again the Gospel of Jesus

Going further, we continue our journey together in the gospels.

Starting on Saturday, May 28th, we will continue to corporately walk together with Jesus as He reveals Himself to us. I have taken the four gospels and broke up the eighty-nine chapters into a continuous story. I am excited to read aloud these chapters with you, listening with my heart to hear the Holy Spirit reveal Jesus to me.

 

Download PDF schedule

Date Day Gospel 
May 28, 2022 Saturday Matthew 1, John 1, Luke 1
May 29, 2022 Sunday Matthew 2, Luke 2
May 30, 2022 Monday Matthew 3, Mark 1, Luke 3
May 31, 2022 Tuesday Matthew 4, Luke 4
June 1, 2022 Wednesday Matthew 5-7
June 2, 2022 Thursday John 2-3
June 3, 2022 Friday John 4-5
June 4, 2022 Saturday Matthew 8, Luke 5, Mark 2
June 5, 2022 Sunday Matthew 9, Mark 3
June 6, 2022 Monday Matthew 10, Luke 6
June 7, 2022 Tuesday Matthew 11, Luke 7
June 8, 2022 Wednesday Matthew 12 -13
June 9, 2022 Thursday Mark 4, John 6
June 10, 2022 Friday Matthew 14, Luke 8
June 11, 2022 Saturday Mark 5-6
June 12, 2022 Sunday Matthew 15, Mark 7
June 13, 2022 Monday Matthew 16, Mark 8
June 14, 2022 Tuesday Matthew 17, Luke 9
June 15, 2022 Wednesday Matthew 18, Mark 9
June 16, 2022 Thursday John 7-8
June 17, 2022 Friday John 9-10
June 18, 2022 Saturday Luke 10-11
June 19, 2022 Sunday Luke 12-14
June 20, 2022 Monday Matthew 19, Mark 10
June 21, 2022 Tuesday Luke 15-17
June 22, 2022 Wednesday Matthew 20, Luke 18
June 23, 2022 Thursday Luke 19, John 11-12
June 24, 2022 Friday Matthew 21, Mark 11-12
June 25, 2022 Saturday Matthew 22-23, Luke 20
June 26, 2022 Sunday Matthew 24, Mark 13
June 27, 2022 Monday Matthew 25, Luke 21
June 28, 2022 Tuesday John 13-14
June 29, 2022 Wednesday John 15-16
June 30, 2022 Thursday John 17
June 30, 2022 Friday Matthew 26, Mark 14
July 1, 2022 Saturday Luke 22, John 18
July 2, 2022 Sunday Matthew 27, Mark 15
July 3, 2022 Monday Luke 23, John 19
July 5, 2022 Tuesday Matthew 28, Mark 16, John 20
July 6, 2022 Wednesday Luke 24, John 21
X